Manitoba Pulse & Soybean Growers Staff

Francois Labelle

Executive Director

Email: francois@manitobapulse.ca
Phone: 204-745-6488 (ext 2)
Cell: 204-751-3748

Sandy Robinson

Business Manager

Email: sandy@manitobapulse.ca
Phone: 204-745-6488 (ext 3)

Laryssa Grenkow

Director of Research and Production

Email: laryssa@manitobapulse.ca
Phone: 204-745-6488 (ext 6)
Cell: 204-751-0019

Wendy Voogt

Program Administrator

Email: wendy@manitobapulse.ca
Phone: 204-745-6488 (ext 1)

Cassandra Tkachuk

Production Specialist

Email: cassandra@manitobapulse.ca
Phone: 204-745-6488 (ext 4)
Cell: 204-293-4424

Toban Dyck

Director of Communications

Email: toban@manitobapulse.ca
Cell: 204-227-8875

Greg Bartley

On-Farm Specialist

Email: greg@manitobapulse.ca
Phone: 204-745-6488 (ext 5)
Cell: 204-751-0219

Roxanne Lewko

On leave until December 1, 2017