Manitoba Pulse & Soybean Growers Staff

Francois Labelle

Executive Director

Email: francois@manitobapulse.ca
Phone: 204-745-6488 (ext 2)
Cell: 204-751-3748

Kristen Podolsky

Production Specialist

Email: kristen@manitobapulse.ca
Phone: 204-745-6488 (ext 4)
Cell: 204-293-4424

Sandy Robinson

Business Manager

Email: sandy@manitobapulse.ca
Phone: 204-745-6488 (ext 3)

Toban Dyck

Director of Communications

Email: toban@manitobapulse.ca
Cell: 204-227-8875

Laryssa Grenkow

Research Manager

Email: laryssa@manitobapulse.ca
Phone: 204-745-6488 (ext 6)
Cell: 204-751-0019

Greg Bartley

On-Farm Network

Email: greg@manitobapulse.ca
Phone: 204-745-6488 (ext 5)
Cell: 204-751-0219

Wendy Voogt

Program Administrator

Email: wendy@manitobapulse.ca
Phone: 204-745-6488 (ext 1)

Lindsey Andronak

Outreach Co-ordinator

Email: lindsey@manitobapulse.ca
Cell:204-751-0091

Roxanne Lewko

On leave until December 1, 2017