Staff

Daryl Domitruk
Executive Director

daryl@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 108)
C 204-751-0091

Sandy Robinson
Business Manager

sandy@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 100)
C 204-751-0206

Toban Dyck
Director of Communications

toban@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 109)
C 204-227-8875

Wendy Voogt
Program Administrator

wendy@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 103)

Melissa Denys-Roulette
Finance Manager

melissa@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 104)
C 204-751-0109

Cassandra Tkachuk
Production Specialist - East

cassandra@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 102)
C 204-293-4424

Laura Schmidt
Production Specialist - West

laura@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 110)
C 204-751-0538

Ian Kirby
On-Farm Technician

ian@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 106)
C 204-751-0135

Megan Bourns
Agronomist: On-Farm Network

megan@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 105)
C 204-751-0439