Staff

Francois Labelle
Executive Director

francois@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 2)
C 204-751-3748

Sandy Robinson
Business Manager

sandy@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 3)

Toban Dyck
Director of Communications

toban@manitobapulse.ca
C 204-227-8875

Wendy Voogt
Program Administrator

wendy@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 1)

Melissa Denys-Roulette
Finance Manager

melissa@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 104)
C 204-751-0109

Daryl Domitruk
Director of Research and Production

daryl@manitobapulse.ca
C 204-751-0091

 

Cassandra Tkachuk
Production Specialist-East

cassandra@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 4)
C 204-293-4424

Laryssa Stevenson
Production Specialist-West

laryssa@manitobapulse.ca
C 204-751-0019

Greg Bartley
On-Farm Specialist

greg@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 5)
C 204-751-0219

Ian Kirby
On-Farm Technician

ian@manitobapulse.ca
C: 204-751-0135

Laura Schmidt
Extension Coordinator

laura@manitobapulse.ca
C 204-751-0538