Staff

Daryl Domitruk
Executive Director

daryl@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 108)
C 204-751-0091

Melissa Denys
Director of Finance and Administration

melissa@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 104)
C 204-751-0109

Wendy Voogt
Research and Check-off Administrator

wendy@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 103)

Robyn Swark
Finance and Member Relations Coordinator

robyn.swark@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 100)
C 204-751-0206

Cassandra Tkachuk
Research Project Manager

cassandra@manitobapulse.ca
C 204-293-4424
T 204-745-6488 (ext 102)

Jennifer McCombe-Theroux
Production Specialist - East

jennifer@manitobapulse.ca
C 204-751-0737

On maternity leave

Laura Schmidt
Production Specialist - West

laura@manitobapulse.ca
C 204-751-0538

Ian Kirby
On-Farm Network Technician

ian@manitobapulse.ca
C 204-751-0135
T 204-745-6488 (ext 106)

Leanne Koroscil
On-Farm Network Agronomist

leanne@manitobapulse.ca
C 204-751-0439
T 204-745-6488 (ext 105)

 

Elisabeth Harms
Communications Coordinator

elisabeth@manitobapulse.ca
C 204-797-2057
T 204-745-6488 (ext 109)