Staff

Francois Labelle
Executive Director

Email: francois@manitobapulse.ca
Phone: 204-745-6488 (ext 2)
Cell: 204-751-3748

Sandy Robinson
Business Manager

Email: sandy@manitobapulse.ca
Phone: 204-745-6488 (ext 3)

Toban Dyck
Director of Communications

Email: toban@manitobapulse.ca
Cell: 204-227-8875

Wendy Voogt
Program Administrator

Email: wendy@manitobapulse.ca
Phone: 204-745-6488 (ext 1)

Melissa Denys-Roulette
Finance Officer

Email: melissa@manitobapulse.ca
Phone: 204-745-6488 (ext 104)

Daryl Domitruk
Director of Research and Production

Email: daryl@manitobapulse.ca
Cell: 204-751-0091

 

Cassandra Tkachuk
Production Specialist

Email: cassandra@manitobapulse.ca
Phone: 204-745-6488 (ext 4)
Cell: 204-293-4424

Laryssa Stevenson
Production Specialist (Western Focus)

Email: laryssa@manitobapulse.ca
Cell: 204-751-0019

Greg Bartley
On-Farm Specialist

Email: greg@manitobapulse.ca
Phone: 204-745-6488 (ext 5)
Cell: 204-751-0219

Brent Wiebe
On-Farm Technician

Email: brent@manitobapulse.ca
Phone: 204-745-6488 (ext 6)
Cell: 204-751-0135

Laura Schmidt
Extension Coordinator

Email: laura@manitobapulse.ca
Cell: 204-751-0538