Staff

Daryl Domitruk
Executive Director

daryl@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 108)
C 204-751-0091

Sandy Robinson
Finance and Member Relations Administrator

sandy@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 100)
C 204-751-0206

Wendy Voogt
Research and Check-off Administrator

wendy@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 103)

Melissa Denys
Director of Finance and Administration

melissa@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 104)
C 204-751-0109

Cassandra Tkachuk
Research Specialist

cassandra@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 102)
C 204-293-4424

Jennifer McCombe-Theroux
Production Specialist/ Agronomist - East

jennifer@manitobapulse.ca
C 204-751-0737

Laura Schmidt
Production Specialist/ Agronomist - West

laura@manitobapulse.ca
C 204-751-0538

Ian Kirby
On-Farm Network Technician

ian@manitobapulse.ca
T 204-745-6488 (ext 106)
C 204-751-0135

Leanne Koroscil
On-Farm Network Agronomist

leanne@manitobapulse.ca
C 204-751-0439 (ext 105)

Elisabeth Harms
Communications Coordinator

elisabeth@manitobapulse.ca
C 204-797-2057 (ext 109)